Ölprovning

24 Sep

Time for my first beer tasting party! My coworker and friend, Catrine, is hosting a girls-only beer tasting party at her apartment tonight. Each girl is supposed to pick one beer that they like and bring four of them so everyone gets a chance to taste it. Should be interesting especially since my beer palette is not very mature… yet! I’m sticking to my American roots and bringing Liberty Ale, brewed in San Francisco, so hopefully mine is the overall winner! I guess we’ll see 🙂

Hope you all are enjoying your weekend!

Leave a Reply

