October

1 Oct

Happy October everyone! Here are a few pictures to welcome the new month with open arms 🙂

Don’t you wish the street in your neighborhood looked like this?

 

 

For all of you who actually have fall festivities…do some of the things on this list and think of me!

 

 

A yummy cake idea

 

 

Oh how I miss candy corn! (Good thing my mom just put a 20 pound “fall” box in the mail for me!! I think there should be a pound or two of candy corn in there 🙂 )

 

 

I have a new “challenge” coming to my blog soon! I’ll tell you more about it on Monday…

One Response to “October”

  1. Megan October 2, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    im so excited youve been blogging so much lately!!!!! 🙂 cant wait to see what the challenge is 🙂

Leave a Reply

