Day #2

5 Oct

Today’s challenge reads:

 A picture of you and a person you’ve been closest to the longest

 

This was pretty obvious to me because my sister has been the person I’ve been closest to since the day I was born. My sister and I are 2 years and 4 months apart, which I think is the perfect age separation. Growing up, we were both able to kind of figure out life on our own but always had the other one to help guide us through parts that didn’t quite make sense. I always hear about sisters who don’t really get along or who can’t stand to be around each other for more than a few hours and I am so thankful that my sister and I could spend countless hours or days together and still want to hang out more. I know that I can always count on Lindsay to show me the bigger picture in something or to take my side in any situation. Never will I ever feel alone in this world because I will always have my sister just a phone call away.

I love you seeeeeeeeester!! ❤

One Response to “Day #2”

  1. lindsaymickwatne October 6, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    Awww love this post! I love you too, sister, so much, and I’m so thankful we are close as we are!

Leave a Reply

