Happy Thanksgiving!!

24 Nov

Source: annies-eats.net via Lisa on Pinterest

 

I am thankful for:

-My friends and family who have never given up on helping me toward my dreams

-My wonderful boyfriend who is truly my best friend

-The opportunity to live in a foreign country and soon return to my “native land” to try our luck there

-The ability to be optimistic in any situation

I hope you all enjoy your day spent with the ones you love and overindulging on all that yummy goodness that will soon be in front of you. Take the time to give thanks for what you have and tell those special people  how thankful you are to have them in your life.

One Response to “Happy Thanksgiving!!”

  1. Mom November 28, 2011 at 6:17 am #

    Thanks, Hadley — what a wonderful message. Can’t wait to have you and Joachim at the table w/ the rest of us next year. Luv ya!

Leave a Reply

